In cities space of housing should be created by knocking down historic buildings it is negative or positive development

Lake of land for accommodation is a major concern worldwide. Especially in megacities, tore down Heritage buildings is common in order to build housing. In my opinion, it is a negative development for the nation because it will have a dismal effect on Tourist Industry as well as reduced the charm of the city. Knocking down history building is not a good idea. First and foremost, historic places have religious value. Each place and buildings made in a bygone era has emotional value for people. For example, the Jumma masjid is symbolic for the Muslim community and Somnath Temple is a historical place for Hindu society. Hence, it might hurt the sentiment of people if those buildings will be knocked down. In addition to this, S reason for this trend is that a tourist preferred to visit the historical place to learn the history of any country. If historic buildings and places are not there to live the visitors that tourist do not prefer to visit such place consequently, because of this scenario, cities lose its charm to attract masses which has a detrimental effect on Tourist Industry of the nation. Last but not least, some places are known for their historic infrastructure such as India known for the Taj Mahal Egypt known for the mummy and Paris known for the Eiffel Tower. If those buildings Store download them City or country will have a drop its significance. It will have a ramification on national identity also mitigate the value of the particular nation in the world. In conclusion, it is evidently true that historical building should not be knockdown for build the accommodation as it hurts the national identity, tourist industry of the nation and it might hurt sentimentality of religious him individuals.