Computer games good for children discuss the postivie and nageative effect

Nowadays mostly children play computer games video games in manyother electronic games there are various positive points and negative points I will discuss the both points of due in upcoming paragraphs to commence with there are some positive points to play the games on on computer sometime when children feel very bored in the home they did play the games online and mostly children doing this thing they always play the games on mobile phone and on the computer because they play for their entertainment and for enjoyment computer games are good for children because sometime parents do not have time for their children and they want to play some games they can play the the games on computer more over it does not a particular time for play this time this games when they want play games they can do anytime furthermore it is a less time consuming because some time children play the outdoor games is when the more time to play this games and when children play the outdoor games they can harm their body and then they take a rest for recoveringand sometime children take holidays and it is a bad effect on their study that is why computer games are good as compared to outdoor games however when children play the computer games they can increase the knowledge that how to use a computer and they can get a many other things because of this children like to play computer games and they do not like outdoor games they think online games are good that is why many children plon the other hand there are some negative effects to play the online games children do not play the outdoor game this is not good for their health and they can fit their body and when children sit in a one place and they do not move they gain of fat and they do not do the physical activities they can get a many diseases and when they are not healthy they do nothealthy they do notconcentrate on their study and they cannot get a good Mall s a most children are using the computer it put side effect on their eyes there I side made the low because of computer radiation are very strong and they put on the bad effect on the ice and when children play the online games they do not prefer to the study sometime children learn the bad things such as how can stroll and how can do the murder and many pairs think they sometime children do the something as that is they see and this is not good for children that is why children did not used play the more games on the computer in conclusion children should play the games online for entertainment what they should use it in limited