Some people says that free space in city and town should used to plant trees while some says that construction should be done.

In the modern world, although there are individuals, who are willing to plant trees in open spaces in the city, others feel that construction should be done in such kind of places. In this regard, I believe that the authorities of the town should find a balance between modernization of the city and environment. There is no denying that trees are essential for metropolis dwellers as well as for the surrounding world. In this reason, if the government makes a decision to plant trees, instead of buildings or squares, this will be beneficial for all members of society, as they can enjoy the beauty of nature and relax. For instance, many psychologists have claimed that the individual, who spend about an hour in the nature every day, can overcome stress related problems and enjoy the life. On the other hand, there are people, who hold the view that construction work should be done in order to make the life of municipality dwellers more convenient and comfortable. It is widely known that nowadays people are keen to relate the comfort with modern facilities. In this regard, if the government invests money for such kinds of works, they can alleviate the situation of people. To illustrate, many people are willing to visit facilities and amenities in order to have a fun and make their life enjoyable. In conclusion, although many people believe that construction is a viable option for the city, others feel that planting trees are essential for town dwellers. However, personally, I believe that if the authorities find a point of tradeoff, these problems can be solved without any disagreement.