Some people think about like this others thin vice verce

As a highly- skilled and performance individual with exceptional communication and negotiation skills, I am pleased to be applying for the volunteer, intern, Europe and Central Asia Program at International Crisis Group. Furthermore, I believe that it would be an excellent opportunity for me to grow both personally and professionally and gain more valuable industry experience. To shortly introduce myself, my name is Gandab Valiyeva and I am a fourth-year International Relations student at the Azerbaijan State Economic University where I am with a GPA of 3. 96, among the 15% of students with the best academic results. On top of academia, I am also proactively involved in multiple extracurricular activities, such as, The influence of International Relations to The Nagorna-Karabakh Conflict, Youth Leadership within a Democracy School, Open Government, Security issues with Eastern Europe and Post-Soviet countries, Conflict School 2019. The engagement in these activities has helped me to significantly improve my teamwork skills and the ability to lead a group of individuals. Throughout the years, I have also worked on multiple individual and group projects have allowed me to acquire important time management and organizational skills. Next, I worked as intern at Caucasus Research Center in Baku for two months last winter. During that condition, I analysed diverse news about between Iran and Caucasus relationships, especially economic aspects. End of my internship, I had written a paper about Iran and Center Asia relationships. Then in 2019 I worked AIR Center as an intern. Throughout my internship period, I participated in Turkic Council The 10 TH Anniversary of Nakhichevan Agreement, "Structured Consultations On The Future Of The Eastern Partnership. Finally, I am a native Azerbaijani speaker with a proficiency in English and Turkish. I am confident that my qualifications make me a perfect candidate for the job. Thank you your time and consideration.