Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing softskills is more important. Discuss

It is argued that graduating university education is the best way to get a good job, while others believe that owned good experience and developing various skills is enough to become master and l maintain that getting experience and developing various skills is more important thing. On the one hand, majority of students get a good profession after graduating university education over the world. This is because, some individuals believe that graduating university help students to become more experienced master of their profession responsibility. For instance, government expand money from the budget at the expense of educating students and prepare them to wide range of special representatives such as doctors, teachers, advocates and other specialist. Here it should be noted that university education much better to get a good profession. Thus there a lot of beneficial sides which are lead them to right way. In contrast, opponents claim that owned better experience and various types of skills are more preferable than graduating university education. The prime reason can be that when people had some softskills they don't worry about work somewhere. For example, opponents say that by getting soft skills individuals can be master of their profession and some experience also great strides to become good master. In my view, owned better experience and also various types of skills is enough for people. In conclusion, both outlooks have beneficial sides but as l mentioned above soft skills and experience is much better.