Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

As time passes, a large number of languages are beginning to disappear, and certain people assume that it will really simplify their lives. I agree with this because it will help to communicate with other nations. But on other hand, learning few common languages is unrealistic. First and foremost, it will help to be able to talk to other nations without any border, so everyone can expand their circle of friends. The most important consideration is slowly reducing the number of languages will force people to learn standard international languages. A clear example of this is the majority of the Earth's population is trying to learn English, due to the status of the international language. Furthermore, most employers do not accept the job, without confirmation of language proficiency. As a result, people began to communicate freely among themselves. By speaking a limited number of languages, you automicatilly estrange a certain group of people around the world. English is considered an international language, but according to the opinion of experts, it will take centuries for everyone to accept and learn it. For example, in most African countries, English is the official language but is not used as the primary language. Nevertheless, English is an indicator of competitiveness in the modern world, and also gives plenty of benefits to people. To conclude, we should foster and accept the diversity of languages because of their uniqueness and tradition but should also accept the natural trends of modernization and evolving nature of a language.