Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books

There's no doubt that knowledge has long played a crucial role in our daily lives. Unlike previous generations, there are wider array of options related to source of knowledge, typical of which are traditional books and practical experiences. Before pesenting writers idea, the following essay will compare and contrast about knowledge gained from paperwork and real life. More specifically, when it comes to similarities between two types of knowledge, the most outstanding point is its collaborative nature. It is apparent that with various sourrces, our knowledge can be broadened and perfected by abstract theoretical viewpoint from visible material together with chances for applying what we have read into real work. Economy books, for instance, present myriad of definitions as well as pieces of advice, startup then bring those into life and figure out which is suitable with them the most. On the other hand the uniqueness can be considered as major differences between knowledge gained from coppies and practical methods. Paper material not only contain general thing from past generations but also can be absorbed by by tons of people. Experience, however, is one-of-a-kind learning curve due to the fact that each individual solves same problems differently based on their choices. Therefore, learning pratically is opportunities for exposing and gaining our own unique understanding better than conventional ways From my perspective, I prefer both types of knowledge. To be more particular, I might comebine abstract matters in books with my own experience learnt from life to increase the effectiveness of my task. Moreover, books and hands-on experience are great combination when dealing with difficult matters In a nutshell, although knowledge from paper material and real life have the disparity related to the uniqueness, there is still a demand for both in our real lives.