Company’s top level authorities should get their Employees in decision-making. Discuss this view and give your opinion. awldo

Every organization has a different method of resolving issues and conflicts at work. Some individuals believe that employers should involve their workers in important decisions. In my opinion, this method would produce propitious outcomes for both the employer and the employee. In this essay, we shall elaborate on this topic further. To begin with, the primary benefit procured by including employees is an alternate approach in managing problems. For example, multiple people have numerous thoughts and ideas that could bring different approaches to a single situation. Another advantage is that solutions and flaws which would rather go unnoticed by higher authorities can be easily filtered. Additionally, employers acknowledge individuals working under them, and understand their nature, strength and weakness. Furthermore, interpersonal communications in increased exponentially. For instance, workers would appreciate the respect and consideration that the organization has offered; hence, they develop a deeper and stronger connection with the company, thereby boosting the company’s economy. This assist authorities to organize their workforce according to their best attributes. As a result, workers involvement could bring fruitful outcomes. On the contrary, some individuals believe that employees judgement could be biased or baseless, and thus it could hamper their statements. However, this is a minor setback which can be rectified by higher authorities as they have the upper hand. To summarize, there are two sides to a coin; therefore, although there are a few flaws in such method, I believe that companies would acquire a favourable result by including their workforce in significant meetings and decisions