"Company should give each employee the same benefits package. " Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, in addition to salary and working environment, benefits package is also an important factor for a job seeker when choosing a job. There are some arguments that company should give each employee the same benefits package. I do not agree with this statement because different benefits package will create a fair working environment, foster employees’loyalty and attract more top talents. In this essay, I will give some specific reasons for my opinion. To commence with, benefits package should differ depending on each employee’s effciency. Employees who work harder and bring more revenues for company should be given a higher fringe package. For example, my brother is working as a sales assistant at a company. He has helped to increase the revenue of his branch, so he is offered the triple bonus than other staff. Besides, other staff will also be encouraged to work harder and harder to get higher fringe package. Secondly, different fringe packages foster loyalty and honesty between employees. Each company has different package according to seniority and performance. Therefore, they will retain their loyal employees to stay with the company longer. For instance, besides higher salary, long-serving employee will have longer additional paid annual leave. By offering these extra benefits, companies can encourage workers to serve long term. Last but not least, company with impressive fringe benefit will attract more potential talents. Companys need excellent employees to compete with other companies, so it will bring a lot of advantages if employers flexibly adjust the fringe benefits on a case-by-case basis when an employee requires. Therefore, companies can recruit more top talents. To sum up, various welfare pacakge will be a feasible and realistic option for companies in a competitive labor market today. They will inspire loyalty from employees, create an equal working environment and recruit top talents.