Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities.

Nowadays, the number of facilities have increased if we compare than before, like social and sport facilities. There is argument tell us companies have responsibility for local communities to build place for sports and social amenities. I believe the cooperation companies from sports and social facilities procurement with local communities that will help them to improve the quality of their live. First, companies have had problem do not know how to spend their CSR budget for what. Improving social and sports amenities for local people is the brilliant idea to solve companies problem about their CSR budget. Beside that, local communities will have a place for doing sports and have proper place for socialize with their partner or friend. For instance, company A have reported their annual expenditure to auditor, and numerous cases that company A have is their CSR budget always tiny and they did not fulfill their obligation to improve local communities with CSR. Second, Furthermore, due to local people have not had appropriate place for sport and socialize, they always did it on the danger place, such as hill, river, and others. Owing to the fact that, the enormous number of death is in local area. In conclusion, the CSR budget that companies have can be linked to necessary in the local area, especially the necessity for local and sports facilities. I am full agree with this method to raising local area amenities and solution for enterprises to spend their budget wisely.