Companies should provide sports and facilities for local communities.

Nowadays, many business organisations are willing to putting their efforts on creating a rewarding relationship with local communities. One of the main activities for this purpose is providing sports and social services, in my opinion, this expenditure is totally effective with good impacts for both sides. First of all, any corporation established was not only an investment in business, but also a mission community, especially the surrounded area. Following this business philosophy, the owners/founders of these organizations used a part of their profit to donate many charity activities in the local neighbourhood. They believe that the more they give out, it could be considered as their grateful presents to the citizens who spend money on their products every day. Besides, the exchange sport events are always exciting and healthy. By attending in sports, people can improve both their mental and physical health, reduce significantly cancer disease factors and it also opens the door of opportunity for companies to listen to people’s thoughts without serious meetings or social conferences. Secondly, the benefits of sporting events to community are undeniable. More and more people attending in physical competitions will not only mean people’s health is improved remarkably, but also construct a healthier lifestyle in local society. In additional, sportive activities opens door of opportunity for business owners to see inhabitants in person in joyful occasions where they are able to expose each other’s thoughts. These events can probably be the places where people do charity, for instance, the winning team can donate their prizes for the public fund, or organizers use a part of their profit for the poor. In conclusion, urbanization has both advantages and disadvantages, however, all the benefits are outweighed by its drawbacks. City dwellers who interact intimately with living conditions in urban areas should be more responsible in social stability and pollution reducing.