companies often find that they face many problems they start trading with other countries. what problems might companies face when they start trading internationally? what can be done to solve those problems?

Nowadays, businesses are spreading not only in the country of origin, but also worldwide. A lot of companies are trying to learn more about the international market but facing a lot off problems. This essay will discuss the problem with international trading and propose possible solution to avoid difficulties in this process. It is a well-known fact that the import and export systems are different in other countries. Businessmen know a lot about their motherland’s taxes or problems with transportation but do not understand how it works abroad. As a result, only a few part of all the companies started to trade with other countries. For example, only huge businesses can afford hiring a lawyer who can help to understand how a different import and export system works which is almost impossible to smaller companies to make even if they have high-quality products. However, there is a solution that can help to minimize this contrast between companies. I believe that businesses that cannot afford a lawyer should be provided with one from a country or a company with which they are going to trade. It is in the interest of the second part of the transaction to help because they will also have a profit from this cooperation. For instance, one of my friends imports different types of fabric to Bulgarian company which hired a lawyer to explain all the system. It not only helped my friend to sell his product abroad but also allow that company to earn more money and have a wider range of fabric in their catalog which means that more people would want to buy it. To conclude, even if trading with other countries seems a difficult thing to do, that problem can be solved by the companies’ wish to work together.