Agriculture areas 2 cities ko serious problem in both places what are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem.

Cities is acting like a magnet for people living in rural areas. Nowadays, large number of people are migrating from agricultural sectors to urban areas causing problems in both areas. The first and foremost problem is that this puts a lot of pressure on service of cities like school, banks, cafes, and hospital. Secondly, this also increase the price of lands and house due to increase in number of people. Moreove, the shortage of land develops the slum areas which are very unhygienic and cause severe health issues. What is more, as more and more people are heading towards cities, number of vehicles also increases along with them. Resultingly, congestion as well as traffic also increases. Furthermore, lack of proper drainage system and water shortage also affects the health and environment. On the other hand, this migration also affects countryside areas. In rural area, population is decreasing because of the movement of people towards the towns and thus, this reduces agricultural labourers. In addition to this, it affects the children upbringing of those were moving in the cities. It is impossible to stop urbanization, but one can mitigate these problems. Government can take some steps such as firstly, they should provide employment near rural areas, because the main reason for migration is employment. Also, it should connect ruler and urban areas through effective road networks. Thus, this connectivity can reduce migration. Last but not the least, cities should be well planned considering about the future, this can eradicate the development of slum areas. All in all, . Urbanization is increasing, and is creating several problems. One can get rid from this by adopting some measures.