Communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important.

Relationship between managers and employees has always been a core function of an effective workplace. While people’s opinions differ as to whether communication should be the key characteristic in shaping that environment, there is a strong case to be made for both sides of the debate. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people might argue that there are other contributing factors to an organization's success that can be more essential. Firstly, the reliability of good workers has been conclusively linked to the company’s prosperity. For instance, if workers do not obey the provision of a corporation, they can leak data to its competitors and cause a serious setback for the company. Secondly, the respect between employers and their workers should be the case. It would simply be utterly pointless if the administrator does not care about the feelings and situation of employees and just thoughtlessly force them to work as this can cause adverse effects when workers can quit their job. On the other hand, I support the view that communication has an important role to play in the success of a business. Those who argue that contact in office is not as important as other aspects might have totally missed the point that it is not only maximising profit that is the sole aim of a company but also the communication between colleagues. When workers and managers have conversation, they can form deep and lasting bonds with each other - relatively the understanding of personality, which can later help them figure out the best way to finish their work. Moreover, as employees and company bosses have speech, this can break the outdated differences in level and create an equally enjoyable workplace for everyone. In conclusion, I believe that communication between managers and workers is an important factor in the workplace. However, in order to enhance the effectiveness, an organization also needs to seek for reliable workers.