In most societies mothers and fathers role is different what are the causes of it and what will be the parental role in future?

Responsibilities of people are different from another. Parents responsibilities also different for their children according to their work. These days it is ongoing debate why parents role is different and what could be the causes of it. i will explain reasons along with future possibilities. The leading cause why mother's and father's Play a different role is that only mother's are responsible to take care of children, to feed them in most of the societies the reason is that lower rate of literary among womens one of studies revealed that in south Asia female's are less educated and therefor, their husbands give them responsibility to bring up their children. Also, in many countries both parent's are working and they have to stay out of house for many hour's like mother comes at home late night then father has all obligations to make meal to get toddlers into sleep and do other household chores. However, scenario will change. As we all are living in the era of globlizaton and westernisation of 21st era. People are well educated now. Women's are well aware about their responsibilites. They get equal opportunities to prove themselves in every field. Both father's and mother's will take good decisions for their juveniles together. In fact earlier women's were only responsible for the development of children but in future male and female will have equal to obey for their infants. In conclusion, although in many parts of the world there is gender differences in regarding of children care, it seems to me that this variation will not be exist in future.