cohabitation between young people

Due to the fact that cohabitation helps young to understand each other, many think it's a beneficial experience that helps adult to understand the other gender before mirage. I entirely disagree with this dogma because this shape of life would be fake rather than real, and many would lose their marriage willingness. Firstly, In spite of the fact that people who cohabitate live together at one block, I reckon that they would pretend to be the kindest persons one this plant; therefore this fake of life isn't a good projection to real life. For example, because members of this common life have no responsibilities comparing to real marriage, this experience would deceives them if it was compared to real spouse life. Furthermore, people who participate in such experience would try to applaud their flat-mates even though they don't deserve it otherwise they might lose a person who incur half of the home expenses. Consequently, they might sacrifice their privacy in order to make their peers satisfied. Secondly, once this dogma was privileged in any society, I bet that many of adult would lose their marriage desires. Since the vulnerability of having sex is peaked, people who have this shape of life will lose main incentive for making a family. Thus, the society might face extinction threat as vast majority of people don't marry and propagate. Furthermore, the consequences of this phenomenon on individuals are harmful; however the effect on community might be more sever. Once people having un-controlled sex the pregnancy would be at high level. If parents of this infant didn't take their responsibilities, society would have massive number of bastards. Hence, this imposes extra tasks on governments because they are the one to raise, educate, and find jobs for them. In conclusion, many people go with the idea of cohabitation because it supports youth's sense of family. I completely disagree with this mentality because of its harmful consequences on individuals and authorities alike.