schools vs home studying for students

While some people claim that it's better for student to study in their homes, others believe that school-teaching is better for them. Personally, I reckon that studying at school is much more efficient; however, home following up is indispensible. Firstly, although self studying tends to be more demanding financially and chronologically, many parents prefer to pay more efforts and time to teach their kids inside their homes. They claim that in such case, the tutor would focus on one pupil; therefore, the results would certainly be better. Moreover, when kids are under the attention of their tutor or mother, they will be safer and well-protected. In light of this, many parents are totally satisfied when their kids study alone because they would not face any harassment or bullying case even it was much more expensive. Secondly, the other category of parents prefers to send their children to schools in order to improve their social skills, and interact with people. They believe that kids have to learn how to deal with society otherwise their personality might be a weak one. Moreover, since environment plays a pivotal role in education process, many parents chose to send child to a school. Once the kid was in a competent surrounding, this would extract their best. Finally, they believe that school teachers are professional to divide class time evenly between students; therefore, they aren't skeptical that their sons and daughters would be oppressed. In conclusion, people are proponent and opponent to self-studying approach. Personally, I think school aren’t enough unless it was followed by parents interest.