A person should never make an important decision alone. use specific reason and support your answer.

Society is being transformed regularly as a natural part of evolution eversince the dawn of civilization. It is considered that an individual should make crucial decision by discuss someone or by themselves alone. I completely agree that person should not at all make any decision by his or her self. The key features pertaining to same are elaborated in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are myriad argument that essential decision is not take by themselves alone. Initially, in the company the boss want to incline the sales production without discuss this concern with is employees. consequently, it mushroom the dispute between manager and workers, because of the salary. Moreover, the guidance of elders is necessary for younger age people. To examine, if children want to marriage they discuss with his or her parents about traditions and rituals to follow in wedding. For instance, in India young individual do wedding by thier parents decision. As a consequence, they do not cope with divorce because of parents involvement. Furthermore, for by new thing or property it first discuss with some experience colleague is mandatory. To be specific, if the person want to own new house without any discussion with his friends and well-wishers it might be cause him serious problems of financial loss. To exemplify, in India a middle class man bought flat and give money to unknown guy but he cheat him and runaway with is money. As a result, his impatience is taught him loss of hard earn money. To encapsulate, life is combination of good and bad choices a person. If pros and cons of anything are weighed wisely and rightfully only then people can lead to bountiful future.