Cities are getting big and overcrowded. Give some CAUSES and suggest the SOLUTIONS needed.

To begin with, the number of extents cities is getting higher and higher, which results in a variety of deleterious outcomes. As a result, adolescents are under an obligation to come up with some potential measures. In the first place, the environmental pollution has an overwhelmingly detrimental impact on the youth. Almost every day they suffer from the exhausts from a sheer volume of cars and motorbikes when the city is brought into a complete standstill; indeed, so contaminated is the atmosphere that the living condition is disastrously damaged. Despite the enormously increasing money, the cost of living's considerable decrease was provoked by the inferior quality of food and water, causing a great number of diseases such as cancer and food poisoning on the grounds of the catastrophic chemicals. What is more, young city dwellers have to put up with not only the destructive pollution but also the alarming isolation. Due to the busy life and the growth of social networks, parents are hardly spending sufficient time with their children feeling lonely and detached. In the second place, these issues are capable of being solved with a lot of solutions. The air quality of the urban areas can be improved effectively provided that every citizen goes to work by public transports, namely bus, underground train, . . . Furthermore, the government is suggested opening and expanding the renewable road to make the movements much easier. To comprehensively clear up the harmful food and water, fertilizers and pesticides must be reduced immediately. Last but not least, grownups have the duty to friendly communicate with their offspring with a view to keeping them companied, so that they perceive love. In brief, the dramatic development of big cities is a double-edged sword, for the tolerance of people with the damaging disputes consisting of the pollution and loneliness. This situation goes from bad to worse; thus, everybody must put a stop to it.