choices in our life between important and normal

Choices is a simple word but it has a deep meaning, which is let us to direct our life path and every things will depend in our choices. And that will affect the decisions and will impact our life. In this essay I will discuss about this word in different sides. There are many choices in our life. Some of the choices have a big impact and they are important such as the major that we will study in the higher education. after studying and getting the certificate we get a job that depends on the major that we study befour so that means our first choice the we select the major was important and our life will depends on it. in the other hand there are simple normal choices that let us to select for example our daily styles, or the book that we want to read, the food that we want to eat, the people that we want to meet, and many other examples in our daily rotain. so you simply select that you want and it will not have a big impact and it will not be a big deal. finally, i can say that you have to be carful with your important choices because it will give you a good results if you select a correct choice and for the daily choices select what that make you happy.