SOEM POEPLE THINK THAT IT IS BETTER FOR ARGE COMPANIES TO MOVE TO REGIONAL AREA OUTSIDE URBAN PLACE. DO YOU THINK THAT DIASADVANTAGES OUTWIEGH THE ADVANTAGES?

THE MAJORITY OF INDIVIDUALS BELIEVE THAT IT IS BENEFICIAL FOR ENORMOUS FIRMS TO MOVE TO COUNTRYSIDE. THIS ESSAY EXPLORES BOTH BENEFITS AND DRAWBACK OF THIS DEVELOPMENT AND IN MY OPINION, I THINK THAT ADVANTAGES ARE OVERLOOKING ITS DISADVANTAGES. TO COMMENCE WITH, ONE OF THE ESSENTIAL PRO OF MOVING TO OUTSKIRTS IS GOVERNMENT PROVIDED SUBSIDIES. IN OTHER WORDS, THE REGIME OF A NATION PROVIDE FINANCIAL SUPPORT TO MULTI-NATIONAL COPERATION WHICH, SUPPORT FIRM TO CREATE SURVIVING PROFITS HOWEVER, IT ENHANCES THE EMPLOYEMENT RATE IN REGIONAL AREAS. IN ADDITION, COMPANIES CAN EASILY APPOINT WOKERS ON LOWER WAGES. FOR EXAMPLE, IN 2020, APPLE RECIEVED A SUBSIDY OF 20 CRORES FROM GOVERNMENT OF INDIA AS THEY MOVES THIER MANUFACTURING UNITS TO VILLAGE AREA. HENCE, TRANSFERING THE OFFICES TO RURAL AREA IS BENEFICIAL AS THEY SAVES FUNDS BY PAYING LOW TAXES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE CRITICAL CON OF MOVING TO COUNTRYSIDES IS LACK OF RESOURCES AVAILABILITY. BY THIS I MEAN, THE SERVICES ARE NOT DEVELOPED IN THIS REGIONS THAN METROPOLITAN DUE TO THIS, COMPANIES EXPERIENCED DIFFICULTIES TO OBTAIN RAW MATERIAL ON TIME WHICH, IMPACT THE OVERALL PERFORMANCE NEGATIVELY. MOREOVER, THE WORKER IN VILLAGES ARE NOT HIGHLY EDUCATED CONSEQUENTLY, THEY REQUIRE TRAINING PRIOR TO JOIN IN WORK FORCE. FOR INSTANCE, THE FORD SHUTS BUSINESS IN INDIA DUE TO THE FACT RECORDING HUGE LOSSES IN LAST TWO YEARS. THEREFORE, IT IS CLEAR THAT OUTSKIRTS PLACES LACKS IN PUBLIC SERVICES WHICH, RESULTS IN LOSSES. TO SUMMARIZE IT, THE HIGHER-AUTHORITY OF A NATION PROVIDE SUBSIDIES TO GIANT COPERATIONS TO DEVELOP REGIONAL PLACES WHICH, IS BENEFICIAL FOR THEM TO CREATE ENORMOUS PROFITS ON THE CONTRARY, THE COMPANIES FACED ISSUE IN ATTAINING RAW MATERIAL AS SERVICES ARE NOT DEVELOPED WHICH SHOWS AN ADVERSE AFFECT ON MONETARY PROFITS.