eassay about health. do you agree or disagree?

It is true that obesity is associated with many adverse effects, which puts extra pressure on the health care system. It is often argued that more physical education classes in schools is the best step to overcome this issue. While I agree that this is this good idea, I believe that there are better ways to tackle the problem. Increasing the number of physical education lessons is no doubtedly an effective measure to help the health care system fight obesity and its consequences. This strategy gets to the problem roots and can prevent it before happening. By teaching children and adolecents to exercise more, we build a more fit society. These young people are more likely to make exercise a habit and a part of their lifestyle in the future. Furthermore, students can learn, at a young age, from their professional and skilled teachers about the benefits of exercise and the correct techniques to do it. While I believe this method is effective, I believe that it is not enough by itself. Governments and societies should aim to encourage physical activity and spread awareness among society's all age groups. This can be done by promoting a healthy lifestyle and making this lifestyle affordable. For example, there should be public gyms free of charge where everyone can exercise. In addition to that, any kind of ads that promote unhealthy habits, such as fast food ads, should be banned. In conclusion, more physical education classes in schools is one step to overcome the burden put on the healthcare system by obesity. However, there are many other steps that should be taken in addition to that.