Today more people are travelling than even before Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for traveller?

Over the last few decades, number of travellers have increased enormously. There are many reasons behind this trend. One of the main reason is the influence of internet and social media among society. Also the benefits of travelling are highly priceless. To begin with, while comapring to past, technology advancements have improved undoubtedly. This resulted in the exposure of social media, where people can share the details and experiences they had in travelling. This in turn makes others more curious to visit and feel what they read in internet. Furthermore, nowadays people are more able to afford the expenses for travelling than before. Influence of technology have makes the cost of airline tickets very cheap and this made each citizen to start thinking of travelling very often. For example, until the introduction of Deccan airlines, foreign travelling was only just a daydream for majority of people in India. When this airline started to provide flight tickets at very lower rates, it helped a lot of people to fulfil their dreams of exploration across the country. Travelling helps to change mindset of people. Instead of being narrow minded, those exposure and experiences gained in each travelling made people to think more widely. Moreover, people are able to taste exotic dishes, celebrate foreign culture and explore fascinating scenic spots. Therefore, this inturn rejuvenate human minds as well as body. For an instance, it is a common scenario that business people who do have stressed life used to travel once in a quater for their mental make-up. Whats more, travelling always helps in healing every bad memories. To conclude, travelling is the new choice of habit for the recent generation. Nowadays, more and more people are choosing a traveller life. Improved life styles and progress in technology are the main reasons for this positive trend. Also, by exploring new sites people became more open hearted as well as it refreshes human attitude.