Overpopulation of urban areas leads to many problems.

The number people of urban area conduct to many problems. It can't denied that this a real issue and bring some additional bad consequence of not solved. Such problem and it's possible solutions will be described further in the essay. This first problem that needs to be solved is an unemployment of urban areas. So an unemployment are increasing that overpopulation are growed. The number of unkilled people is increasing, thus the number of employment increasing. In order to solve this issue to improve the knowledge. Intelligents can research to their own jobs. This consequently an unemployment will be decreased and will be growed workers number. Another negative effect of too many housing in the cities. The main solution of this situation is definetely improvement of living places by side of the officials. The condition of some houses are very bad for living. For example the main situation is electricity. Unless there is electricity living place has difficulty of forgive life Furthermore, inhabitants must try to live the best. It will encourage people to have more pride in their own community and improve the situation. Therefore, it's clear that the problems caused by overpopulation in urban areas are serious. Yet if goverments and individuals share a collective responsibity, then it may be well become possible to offer some solution.