Children should be occupied at all times and should never be left to their own devices. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

In thesis statement, the argument discussed whether children should be left on their own or not. This argument implies that someone should stay with children and it will be dangerous to leave children alone. According to the statement, the author denies children can be left to their own devices. In general, this opinion is true for several reasons. I shall explain reasons for my stance in the following paragraphs. Children, especially who is under some definite ages should not left their own world. All of us knows that they are willing to use and touch every piece. Compared to past, the infrastructure of houses becomes so complex and threathful. Every corner of room has attracting materials. For example, when my brother was five or six years old, we always found him hiding and doing something dangerous in the room. At one time, he took a plastic pocket and tried to burn it in the stove. The other important reason is the children are really curious. They want to learn everything around them. If someone accompanies to children, they can learn what this thing is and why they should use or should not use alone. I disagree with people who support to leave children in a room alone and go somewhere else. Isn't it crazy? They are incapable of learning how they can survive without their parents or who is older than them. All in all, children must be educated before leaving alone. Not only do they have an aciddent, but they also should not let in outside without someone. Otherwise, the consequences will be so devastating.