some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life why do you think that is the case? What Is a most important thing to success in their life?

School education play a vital role to become successful in life. Therefore, parents and teachers are always advice students to focus their studies. However, there are some students are success in their life without getting good marks in school exam. In this essay, I am going to discuss about those students and what reasons to success in their life. To beginning with, I would like to say that success and failure is both side of life. Success is surly give happiness in life and failure give motivation in our life. Those who are motivated their failure they become a successful in their life. For example, dhirubhai ambani is a one of richest man in Indian who is failure their education. In addition, there are number of students left school in their early age because they are always preferring practical knowledge. In this reason, they can get lots of knowledge about how to leave life and become a successful in their life. Another point consider is that many students take interest in particular fields like sports, music, art etc. A particularly example here is that I heard in news schine tenducal was failed in their academic career but he is become one of the most famous cricketer in the world because of he likes to play cricket in their childhood. Moreover, success is required variety of skills and personality. In conclusion, education is required to all children but it is not necessary for become successful in life. Success is become many ways in life like interest, motivation and other reasons. Academical qualification is improve to chance of success but is not essential