In many countries it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business while others consider this a potential source of problems.

These days, family led and possession of business is more prevalent among most of thenations. Few proponents argue that this is the most effective way to run an organizationwhile the others reckon that it has considerable potential risks in it. Firstly, the past few years are evidence that family-run businesses across the world rosesignificantly. The benefits are numerous as it aids all the members of the family toindulge themselves in the work and also they could learn how to manage and maintainthe business in proper way and it also indirectly develops the nation economically. For instance, reliance is the renowned industry which was started by Dhirubhai Ambani  and it passed on to thefurther legal heirs and they are the highest tax payers of the country. Secondly, It also enables all the people in the relation to hard toil with dedication anddetermination so that they could excel in their respective field. In addition, it helps theyounger generation in the same bloodline to develop their skills in the market of business. Thus, it is beneficial in either ways for blood relations and the government as they paytaxes if they succeed in their line. However, on the contrary owning a family business has its downside as well like lack ofstrong bond between members of the generation leads to dire repercussions. To illustrate this, the company of reliancewas split into two parts as the share of the two brothers consequently making one part ofthe business unsuccessful and also faded into oblivion where as the other sibling developedand entered into multifarious sectors and became a richest person of india. Furthermore, Nowadays most of the teenagers are irresponsible and when they take the charge as theauthority of the organization the company might face a dire consequences which is a vexing problemin majority of the firms. And also ego clash between one another also another situationwhere their business begins to wane. To recapitulate, although running an organization with all the family members has fewdisadvantages the advantages of this process eclipses the drawbacks of thebloodline business.