Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Few proponents opine that it is significant to be a tedious person and arrange everything inorder or in its desired place. I profoundly acquiesce that it is the most appropriate wayand it helps people to accomplish tasks in less time. Firstly, organising everything in a well manner aids a person to focus on his work withoutany distraction. It also significantly lessens the time spent on searching for documents andmisplaced things. Arranging everything according to the schedule helps an individual to work inan effective and productive way which is a benefit. A paradigm for this is, it is proven bythe researchers that the work output of a organised person is better compared to the a workerwith a messy environment. Secondly, being a tidy human assists in unwinding as it substantiallyalleviates the amount of hours dedicated for finding important files and documents which in-turnallows a person some time for rest and relaxation. Consequently, working with a refreshed mindameliorates the productivity. Moreover, well organised person has more advantages in completing multifarious works handsdown. For instance, well kept diagnosis reports helps the person to track them easilyas it still remains a vexing problem for many people. And also, arranging everything in orderand following a schedule assists an individual to remain tranquil and also reduces the stress. For example, A research conducted by michigan university found that the anxiety and mentalhealth is better in a person who places everything in right place in comparison with theuntidy human. Thus, it is the best effective way to tackle the issues related to brain. To recapitulate, being a perfectly ordered person is best way as it aids in anbeneficial way. I totally concur that it is crucial to place everything in right place.