children on computer negative effects

Young children spend plenty of time on computer every day, playing videogames, watching film or using social media. However, on the long run it can bring serious effect on them. Being a 23 years old girl, I grow up in front of my computer and I think that computers’ effects on the youngers are real and problematic. The first real effect is connected to the level of attention. Spending a hole day in front a PC, focusing on luminous images can decrease the level of attention. Peraphs children will pay more attention to the screen than to school books. It could be problematic for their academic careers. I’ve also noticed that when I was younger and I was spending less hours on pc, I was more focused on my homework. Secondly, we can talk about sight problems related to the blue light of the screen. It has been demostrate that using a computer every day can increase the probability to wear the glasses. It is easy to imagine that it could be really dangerous for young people because they are growing up. Another huge effect regards the age of the children. Sometimes they are too young to use that gadget and their parents don’t figure out that there are plenty of games and activities that suits their children more. Children could also find adults’ content surfing the internet and they could be traumatized by those. On the other hand there are interactive activities on pc that could be useful to develop children’s skills. In conclusion I consider that there are more negative effects than positive effects, it could be better to don’t let the children know about the computer during early ages. Young people should play in a park with others children, enjoying nature and running on the grass.