Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the ‎primary level. ‎

Have you ever thought about the subjects which have been teaching at schools? ‎There are a vast array ‎‎of topics, which are taken into consideration at different school levels as elementary periods. Moreover, ‎‎people’s prospects toward them are varied, and it seems to me that, all of them have similar significance ‎‎in children's lives if they are chosen and taught wisely at the right age. ‎ One of the most noticeable reasons for the importance of music lessons could be its effect on brain ‎‎efficiency improvement. Learning to play music at primary school can play a vital role in increasing ‎‎pupils’ cognitive abilities and active their brains, helping their long term memory and even boost their ‎‎solving problems skills, enabling students to present a better performance in mathematics and physics. ‎‎So, it is fair to say that music is as essential as the other subjects; while, all majors should not be taught ‎‎at early age. Take religious educations as an example in contrast to the music. If these lessons are ‎‎taught at elementary schools, it will result in making them reluctant toward religious beliefs. They ‎‎cannot get comprehension these matters at this age. Thus, in every lesson, age limitations should be ‎‎considered. ‎ Other subjects that belong to the art category, such as drama, May not be categorized in traditional ‎education systems. However, these kinds of educates should not be ignored since they can train young ‎kids more intellectual so that they can choose their future route more precisely with respect to their ‎interests. in other words. all kinds of art lesson can help them to find their real talent and ability in a ‎variety of fields because there is not any necessity that everybody must become a successful doctor or ‎engineer. Besides that, all people do not have the same capability in learning. Therefore it can be said ‎that human nations need all sorts of individuals with different abilities and talents to develop. ‎ In conclusion, education systems should consider all aspects of majors that are selected to be educated, ‎especially for young children, since this age is crucial and there must be a balance between lessons and ‎their ages. This way could be more constructive for pupils. ‎