Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television cannot replace the book as a learning tool, which is why children are less well-educated today.

The issue of the media station contributes to the education has become a controversy in the contemporary society. Despite the educational programs in media devices, children are having a failure in their academics, and this has caused the books to be irreplaceable tools used at the university. Personally, I entirely disagree for several reasons. To embark on, the asserting of visual programs is a quite impressive way to use these days. While the advancement is flourishing by improvements, the utilization of a book is being beneficial for two reasons: pedagogy of reading comprehension and adopting a study habit. First, the central reason behind this is the effectiveness of handling books to read are more likely to foster juvenile intellects. Take, for example; the World Health Organization (WHO) Has surveyed the pupils who were using visual programs on their learnings at the Washington University, and these resulted in a drastic decrease in reading comprehension of the students by 30%; however, the students who used educational handbooks have moved immensely by 50% in their language proficiency. Therefore, books are the most valuable tools in education, and it is still viable nowadays. Furthermore, it should not be forgotten that the habitual readings are used to embrace the educational pattern, so if the students grasped these techniques, they would break the language barrier; moreover, a child who shows perseverance will have an outstanding career in the future. To illustrate, many children were taught about using library books to research because the internet was not bearable at the past time, and many of them were looking triumphant. Thus, it is conclusively clearing that the learning can be taught at its finest when these methods are applied. To conclude, the use of television as the source to educate the children has no impact to enhance the language skills and actually it neglects them to study. Therefore, it is clear that books are incomparable pedagogical tools used to scrutinize the younger ones. After the thorough analysis, it is predicted that the schools will always be using books no matter what the advancement will be tomorrow.