children must go to school or should study home

yes this topic totally depends upon the parents that the child should go to school or not for the studies. the child can learn good interactions with the parents. Also, grand parents have good knowledge about the child development so he can learn for them but According to me There is no comparisonon this topic, for this child can learn good knowledge. As i told do firstly lets discuss on Teaching Children at home I think there are many benefits beacause children can learn from their parents good than the teacher as parents will pay more attention than the teacher. child will not have any studies pressure but a bit of pressure that every parents give. child will not shy or hesitate to ask all the doubts to parents and parents will be always ready to tell that doubt 100 times. As Grandparents have good morals he will learn that faster than the school going child. That child will not be able to attach with the bad gand of the school. One cannnot say that there is only the one option for the child development. On the other hand, if the child goes to the school he will see the real outside world as on my experience. He will be able to make new friends and being in group they would learn more new things. That child will be happy to meet new friends and the school staff i. e teachers. Every morning prayers will make child a new good morals. Also In school he can participate in different competitons which will result direactly into development. As teachers Take much efforts on students so one can learn from them and can achieve good marks as a child. i think the best conclusion for this as on my on school has completed before 2 years i would recommened you to go to school and enjoy the school life with the friends also one thing that is learning new and creative thing can be possible with the school.