children education, home schooling versus classic old school-attending system

It is often argued by some people that home schooling is more beneficial than classic school attending one, in my opinion, both choices have some advantages and disadvantages, I will outline some of these differences and give few examples to support my ideas. First of foremost, home schooling allows parents to customize their own children training programs in a more suitable way to allow them learning maximum maters in a joyful and friendly environment, for example, you can go for a walk in the park and seize the opportunity to teach your children about the environment or plants species. Another major advantage of home schooling is that it is not timely restricted, since children have different rhythm of learning in a sense that, some are slow learners but more creative while other can be fast learners. I think this is an important parameter to be considered in order not put young individuals in an unnecessary stress to learn many subjects in a pre-defined time frame. Classic school attending, in the other hand, also has its advantages, mainly because it allows children to acquire strong social skills with people in the same age and with similar interests, moreover, the programs given in school are meticulously studied to be adequate to children’ mind development. Furthermore, social skills are equally important to other science matters for young’s education, as it will prepare them for real life situations which crucial for having a normal interactions with their surrounding environment. In conclusion, both scholarship systems could be beneficial because both could affect positively the young’s education, for sure the outcome of every education system would have a different impact on the children growth, therefore, a combination of both of them would grant higher level on education.