Children become fatty, reason and solutions

In this contemporary era, technology is proliferating at an exponential pace across the globe due to this, obesity has become a major problem between children in recent decades. This essay will not only highlight the reasons but also present some potential measures to resolve it. To commence with, there are a number of reasons why children become fat these days. Firstly, children prefer to eat fast food because parents have busy schedules and they do not have enough time to spend with their families even they do not prepare food at home. That is the major reason for obesity among adolescents because in the absence of parents children observe bad manners and eat fast food. A survey conducted by the WHO showed that 75% of people are suffering from obesity problems due to working parents. Secondly, these days, owing to the advancement of technology, children prefer less walking and parents drop their children in schools by vehicles such as cars, bikes. That is the second main reason for obesity in childs. To the solution side, tackling such problems will not be easy, there are some solutions who help children to mitigate these obstacles. One approach is that children should eat home-made food which is worthwhile for them because all the ingredients are included in it as compared to eating from outside and people are not sure that it is made by attention and cleanliness or not. Second approach is that parents must take responsibility to send their children for morning walks. Due to this, they stay healthy and save from various diseases. Therefore, children should eat home-made food as well as they should prefer walking due to this parents protect their children from fat. To conclude, although there are plenty of reasons for the increase of obesity in children yet solutions are also there to solve this problem such as prefer healthy food plus prefer walking to stay healthy.