Students are influenced to work or travel for one year before getting admission in college others claim that it is wastage of time

In fewer regions, youth is influenced to do work or travel for 365 days, before entering into the third level education, this essay will not only demonstrate it's positive side but also it's negative side. To embark with, there are many merits to do work or travel before getting admission in university or colleges. Some companies give maximum preference to experienced people, youth want to grab this golden opportunity to be unique by getting more experience in their preferable work field, achieve weightage from other competitor. Secondly, they may get more exposure as they need a break from their non stop routine of study and quit boredom. They may explore new culture and language of world and get rewarded for their work. Moreover, off springs may get chance to discover new edge of earth via travelling. On paradoxical side, demerits to have a 1 year gap between their tertiary education and and travel for that span of time, initially they may be divert from their studies, if the young generation will involve in other activities instead of studies they may distract from the education field because they become money oriented and they will give more focus to work. Another prominent point is delaying in their dreams if juveniles will be indulged either in travelling or in work as a result they will be step back from their future goals. To epitome, a survey conducted in UK shows the percentage of three quarters of the students get graduated late. To recapitulate, all the gap is beneficial for the needy students to earn for their tertiary education yet it may has negative impact on some students as they get a the word from studies which cannot be neglected.