are engaged to join public services

in this modern era people believe that high school students should engage in unpaid community service and it must be compulsory part of their school life. I partly agree with this statement on one hand, distance from the young age on words should start their services in the community which they live in. this help the students to improve different sets of life skill which would help them in future. and when the social works are continued the students would come to know about their responsibilities and would start thinking as a responsible citizen thus, good future generation is brought up. for example when students are given a chance to volunteer in a charitable organisation it helps them to interact with the number of people does this would be an exchange of knowledge which in turn helps the students to improve different skills on the other hand, when these activities are made compulsory. there will be a number of students attending these programs who are not interested. this would not this would not this would not be any good for them or the organisation there would be a waste of time and money. the decision making power should be left with student so that they could choose activities according to their taste and skills. engage in activities which they like they would show their true potential and it would help their future. to conclude, student must be angrej to join community services but it should never be forced and the decision making power should be left with students