Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools.

Nowadays, the development of science and technology, children spent their free time to watch TV or play video games instead of playing sports activity. I totally agree that the school need to give obligatory sports to their graduation program some people believe that sports lesson is not more important than another subjects. Teenagers prefer studying to gifted subject as arts or music. In addition, some student have problem with their health and medical so that they cannot take part in obligatory sport in their class. On the other hand, sports bring many benefits. Firstly, they can learn how to make teamwork, help each other to become the winner. This is an important skill for success in the future. Secondly, a few children are not successful in their education path but they become to professional athlete. In my high school, my classmate was Nam, he did not enjoy with any subject like math, history…but he loved swimming so much. Therefore his parents encourage him to concentrate on his favorite subject. Now he is gym teacher, he teaches the children who feel interested with sports. Besides that, sports can help children to have a good health and flexible so that they may improve their focus on other things In summary, sports lessons is play important role to develop metal well-being for the children