Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood.

Learning languages are vital. Many people aim to perceive as many languages as possible. Therefore, they try to learn new languages at their early ages. Children have a golden opportunity for learning new languages. Because they do not need to do anything, they are not working, they have plenty of time and also people believe that the children could perceive the languages easier than the adults. However, as a child, they ought to focusing on only learning and they need a proper teacher. For instance, I know the child who is my neighbour's kid. Although he is 2 years old, he can speak his first language very well, he can speak both english and russian, not fluently however could count numbers, say greeting. Whenever, we teach him something, he learn it easily. In my opinion, kids as him, could perceive any language much easier than adults. On the other hand, when adults want to learn new languages. They learn it daily, they plan their time. They perceive it with a teacher or by themselves. However, not always everything go like clockwork. Learning a language is required a long time, therefore we should be patience and keep learning. However, there is a problem. A number of adults lost their motivation easily and ever since never attempt to learn again. For example, i have a friend who started to learn english, however never achieve that so far. He gave up and then try to learn again. In my view, he does not attempt as hard as he can never organizing daily lesson and not motivated. To conclude, children always learn, no matter what. When it comes to adults they are not like that. They do not have an exact goal. However both of them could accomplish to learn languages.