A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Give reasons from your own experience and examples where relevant.

It is a well known fact the animals are an important part of ecological system. Hence, a set of individuals are of the opinion that they should be treated same as humans and be given equal living space, whereas, others opine that these speechless creatures should be used as per their convenience to earn money. IN my point of view the usage of wild life creatures is to be mThis essay would discuss both the views and showcase my opinion. The first reason behind the saving and safe guarding animals as thought by a few people is that they play a major role in maintaining the ecological balance. As a result, the whole nature remains calm and beautiful. Thus conserving the wild life is much essential. For example, if they are hunted for their fur or meat repeatedly, this decreases their count and may lead to their extinction which is very alarming. However, there are reasons for utilizing animals for different purposes. Firstly, some countries which are very hot have to use Camels for transport in those desert areas. Secondly there is an opinion that the results and effects of a vaccine is easy to be check in tiny animals like rats rather than humans. For example, many medicines for different diseases where first tested with animals and then given out for humans. Thus decreasing the cost as well as the risk of taking a human life. To conclude, It is always important to keep in mind that we and the fauna share the same Earth, hence it is their right to live here and if we disturb their life cycles and exploit them, nature will surely curse us with some unexpected events. I opine it is our responsibility to minimize the usage of animals for income generation and increase their welfare activities so that our future generations can lead peaceful lives.