Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Technology has been increaseing day by day. In all the technical invention computer became part of life in this world. Not only for science field, we can bring it to schools and their programs can be used for teaching and learning purposes. However totally depending on that for Teaching has involved danger to students. In this essay, I will Discuss both the views and conclude with my opinion. Using the advanced technology in the classrooms for teaching will help in many ways. one can learn many different programming languages as well as who dont have systems in thier home can take up opportunity to lean what is computer. In the absence of teacher, we can closes doubts by searching in th google. It give many opportunities in future. Not only that it provide unlimited source of knowledge. On the other Hand, it will scale danger as much as its pros. Due to the vast uses of computers and internet, many students will divert from studies. They will be very insterested to play game and look on comic book available in the internet. In the absense or delay of teacher they can use/access for illegal websites, which may ruin and disturb other students. It will keep students apart from each other without any collabaration. To conclude this, Technology is very helpful when we tal aout technical knowledge, however the tradisinol way of teaching help students to interact. In my opinion balancing this two method will help students to shape out professonally and helps to tackle every situation in daily life.