what is your biggest achievement

Well, the first thing that comes to my mind is being in the top 100 in Turkey's national university exam. The exam required great knowledge in math and science in such a short period of time. I still remember the stress I have been through and high competitiveness among the students. So, it is known as a hard task to achieve. Although it was recommended to have extra curricular activities such as music or sports, most of the students had to give up on social events in order to focus more on the exam subjects throughout the whole year. Eventually, it was a huge relief for me to be ranked in the first percentile and enrolled in one of the most prestigious universities in Turkey. My family was so proud of me and all of my friends congratulated me for this accomplishment. To me, this paved the way for other consequent achievements. For instance, I was awarded a government scholarship which includes a monthly allowance and tuition fee waiver. Then, I was recommended by my university to participate in a science based project in Max Planck institute in Germany. Thus, this was a great milestone for my career because I had the opportunity to practice my major in a well known international institution.