chart describe total money that collected from children charity

The two pie charts describe about total of money that have been collected from children’s charity in the USA among this year. The data based on Revenue Sources and Expenditure by calibration in percentage Firstly, the total income is sourced from donated food, community contributions, program revenue, investment income, government grants and other income. while the total of outcome based on program services, fundraising and management and general. the highest income is come from donated food with 86. 6 percent and similarly compared with the highest outcome is program service with amount 95. 8 percent. Furthermore, the other categories were much smaller in revenue sources is community contribution with amount of 10. 4 percent, following by program revenue in 2. 2 percent and other income with the number of 0. 4 percent. Meanwhile, the second largest of expenditures is fundraising with 2. 6 percent. On the other hand, the lowest income is sourced by the government grants and investment income with each sources 0. 2 percent. However, the lowest expenditures is management and general with amount 1, 6 percent. The lowest income that have been collected is have less quantity rather than the outcome. Overall, even the higher and the lowest income from the charity is less than the outcome but, the total income with 53, 561, 581 USD was just enough to cover the expenditures with total 53, 224, 896 USD.