Behaviour of people who visit tourist places are not at all good in the most of the tourist spots.

I truly agree with the given statement, because the behaviour of people who visit tourist places are not at all good in most of the tourist spots. this creates a negative impact of tourism on certain tourist spots. the tourist spot can get a bad name, it may affect the future tourists who wants to visit there. Most of the people when they visit a tourist spot, they just think about their enjoyment. but not following the specified rules given by authority, they behave badly irrespective of thinking that they dont own this place. showing negligence towards carelessness, cleanliness and also damging properties of tourist spot. having a selfish mind set and not caring about anything it leads to this kind of negative imact on tourism. To resolve this kind of issue, some certain preventive measures need to be taken like bringing awareness among the tourists about the negative impact by doing cleanliess camps and drives. along with these by painting creative drawings neaar the tourist spots can also help to deal with this kind of problems. It is neccessary for any visitor to be aware of these things and by following them, so that the spots remain clean and neat and there can be increase in visitors which will be helpful for tourist spots to generate more revenue and by this they can improvise and built creative structures near the tourist spots for visitors. for example there is baga beach in goa, which used to be the famous beach in all over india. but because of bad behaviour of visitors, within few months it became worse with damaged property, carelessness of visitors, inappropriate behaviour of people. but because of management of beach with some volunteers and their awareness programs and cleanliness drives, it is now improving a lot with more visitors and beautiful place to visit.