Character is influenced by the environment rather than genetics? To what extent do you agree

Answer: Territory affect personality more than hereditary. This essay, views my opinion that, I strongly agree the fact that attitude is been modified by our domain. There are several reasons by which homes influences behaviour, this could be peer group and family. To start with, peer group, plays major role in enhancing one's attitude. Research carried out in 2019, stated in the statistics that 80% - 90% individuals are been remodelled by peer group. In addition, this peer group, depending on their way of life, affect people most. For instance, a child who does not smoke is likely to start smoking as a result of peer group influence which an effect. Secondly, the widest being the family, this involves size, educational status, religious belief, finance etc has diverse ways of modifying child's behaviour. Furthermore, a child trained by an elderly parents will behave differently from one raised by young parents. For example, twins trained in rural and country side, the rural trained was hard working, withdrawn and shy while the country side is quite opposite, a talkative, open and temperamental. To conclude, regarding the stated views, there is no doubt that peer group and family has great impact in modifying nature more than gene.