parents and television, friends important in ones life.

There are split opinion about the above topic that some group of people say think that, parents have more important role in child’s development and other group of people think that, television and friends have more important role in child’s development. Parents are who that teach their child to walk and talk. They teach their child to sit in manner, respect their elders by touching elders feet, give them a good ordination for their better future. Parents are the spine of child’s future, if they don’t support their child, then it’s difficult for them to survive in society. Every child one’s think of becoming like their parents, so role of parents are highly important. In addition, people who think that television and friends have important role in child’s life then it might be a strong opinion because television may help them to learn the things that parents may not teach them. The television give them more and more information which may help them to creat a good personality. Good friend may give them right path in their life. Children can tell everything to his/her friend and support from a friend may help him/her to find a best way for anything. In conclusion, both opinion have strong stand but as per my knowledge, my opinion is goes with the first opinion which shows that, parents have most important role in child’s development because parents are who that love their children unconditionally and never betray their own child but the wrong use of television and a bad friend may lead child to the worst way of life.