Some people think that the only way to relax is rest or sleep, while others say people need to do exercise or sport to relax.

Relaxation is much needed content in the current hectic situation. Some people have an opinion that, only way to get relaxed is rest or sleep, while I think that sport activities or workouts will help to get relaxed On the one hand, Some people think that best way to get relaxed is sleep or rest to elaborate, Now a days all of our society leads a busy schedule and as a result of it makes our body more tired. A better sleep will relaxes our muscles and increase the blood flow as well as it boost our energy. Moreover, while people are resting they also spare there time in hearing light music as well as for watching funny videos it also help to get relaxed. For instance, a research conducted by the Indian Health Organization reveals that, a quick naps in between of heavy job will help to rid off the stress and improves our mood also. Thus, it's state that sleep or rest will help for the relaxation. On the other hand, certain others reckon that, proper excercise or engage in sport activities is pill to get relaxed. To make it clear, Now a days people those are working in a mutinational companies are facing a lot of work pressure and also they didnot engane in any type of physical activities this makes there brain more weak and lead them to some psychological problems. By doing some exercise or sport activities will help them to free from their tension. Through engaging in physical activities, body get heated and some stress relief hormones are produced this will help them to relaxed. For instance, research conducted by the university of Texas reveals that, those who are doing exercise after or before the work have more productivity than other. Hence exercise is the best way to get relaxed. After discussing the both views. In my opinion doing exercise is more better that the sleep. Although, sleep helps to get relaxed, Exercise will helps to make our body strong and give more energy to work efficient as before. To put it in a nutshell. I pen down saying that doing exercise is more better than a sleep to get relaxed.