teacher, doctors, nurses are more important and paid more than people in the field of sports and entertainment.

The given topic says that the professional workers like doctors, nurses and teacher have to paid more than the persons in field of sports and entertainment because they contribute more in the wealth of country. Firstly, the professions like doctor, nurses and teachers are the main pillars of any country in the world. Doctors and nurses make people more healthy so they can be fit and can do their work easily and can contribute in country’s productivity and economy continuously, therefore, country may able to do development. Development of country is directly connected with development of peoples of the country. In addition, teachers are also have the important role in society. They can decide the future of society by teaching the youth of society. If they teach youth in a right way then no on can stop the society to be a better place for living. Good eduction can reduce the crime rate and increase the creative productivity and technological development in society. So they may deserve a more payslip than others. The sports and entertainment personals are paid more because they have popularity and brand value which make them paid more. They earn more because the entertainment and sports field have more demanded by the people of society. In conclusion, professional workers have more important role in society so they deserve to be paid more than others but the fact is the sports and entertainment field personals are more famous and have more demand in society that is why they paid more.