Many people think that the most important things in our life cannot be bought. Give your answers with examples from your knowledge and experience.

Money is essential to buy the things what we want in our life, however, many argue that some vital things are not materialistic and it cannot be bought. I agree with this view because some essential things to lead a human life such as health and happiness cannot be bought with the money. People cannot be healthy just with their wealth and they need to do regular workouts and eat healthy food to be healthy and fit. In other words, money can only cure people from disease, but it cannot guarantee the well-being, unless people eat healthy food and do regular exercise. Even many wealthy people struggle to maintain their physical fitness because of their busy lifestyle and unhealthy eating. As a result, they struggle with many diseases such as diabetes, blood pressure and they cannot resilient their health just with their money. For example, the recent report of NASSCOM showed that most of the private companies in India offer free gym membership as many of their highly-paid employees become obese and inactive at the workplace due to the sedentary lifestyle. All the things in people’s life are not materialistic and some vital things like happiness cannot just bought with their pay check. Although jobs provide salary, people are emotionally connected and would like to live a happy life with their family and friends. Such feelings are priceless and people share their love and affection to their closed one by having a better understanding with each other and it depends solely on people’s qualities. This gives people a tremendous support to achieve anything in their life. To illustrate, an article in The Madrid Times showed that many working professionals in Germany would like to take a break from work once in 6 months to spend more time with their loved ones. To conclude, although one can buy most of the things with their wealth, people should put their time more than the money in order to have a proper health and to lead a prosperous life with their family and friends.