changing teachers or keeping them

Receiving an education is a critical phase for all people internationally, for it provides them, unquestionably, with unlimited advantages and opportunities upon graduation, not to mention brilliant teachers who contribute tremendously to assist students during their college journey. Some people, on the one hand, have the notion that maintaining the same teacher yearly is quite beneficial, advantageous and can positively enrich students’ minds. While others, on the other hand, thoroughly think that changing teachers is a major step toward success and can benefit students in many aspects of their lives. I firmly believe that replacing teachers every year is a necessity for two main reasons. First, learners can experience, undoubtedly, different mentalities and thoughts when they witness new instructors; therefore, their minds will be developed effectively. Moreover, their level of comprehension can be evolved noticeably, according to a recent statistic that was conducted in 2020 by two German scientists; they surveyed numerous colleges and institutions in their country, and found, surprisingly, that 96% of learners received higher results when their teachers were changed. Furthermore, a few teenagers confessed that their understanding increased; consequently, they, the researchers, announced and asserted that changing is a must due to the unbelievable improvements those students witnessed. Second, learners can never be bored, for they will see new faces, and they might meet a top-notch teacher. Besides, it was proven that seeing the same face, especially in schools and universities, can lead to undermining the momentum a person has. For example, I spent three years with the same educator, but it was such a mundane process; I ended up skipping some sessions because of feeling bored; as a result, my marks deteriorated, which reflected enormously on my self-esteem. To sum up, albeit keeping the same tutors seems a fantastic idea, replacing them will definitely enhance our brains with innovative concepts and skills; therefore, I highly recommend that for all the aforementioned reasons.