Nowadays machines have become more sophisticated due to which more and more jobs and tasks which involve high physical work are being done by machines. What do you think this development has negative or positive effects.

In these days, machines seem to become more sophisticated by leading an increase in works and assignments, which include high physical work, are being done by automated machines. To start with, one implication of the challenge could be pointed out as following remarkable shifts in technology tendencies, the circumstances in which automated machines do specific manual jobs of workers seems to have become more widespread. It considerably increases the free time of workers, so they can have more attention to their private lives. Since the majority of machines in Alaman company have automated, the work time spent by workers in the office is considerably decreased, and as a result, they have more space in life for their family and friends. Thus, hardly anybody can refuse to accept that it is exceptionally challenging to underestimate this. However, some experts who believe that automated machines have increased the rate of unemployment could consider the situation worrisome. Highlighting the argument, it could be said that the implementation of advanced machines have decreased the amount of manual work, and as a consequence, the rate of job seekers has risen. It has a detrimental effect on the economy of a country. If the government did not act soon, the unemployment rate would cause poverty and economic collapse. Nevertheless, it is essential to weigh all the facets of every particular situation. To sum up, the latter judgement is more convincing, since this is backed up by my own experience, for I am an ex-worker who experienced layoff due to the implementation of machines.